1. On the Dashboard (the screen that lists your draft and published newsletters), find the newsletter you wish to delete
  2. Place your mouse cursor over the picture of the newsletter
  3. Below the picture of the newsletter, a Delete link will appear - click this
  4. Confirm that you would like to delete the newsletter and it will disappear from the list of newsletters

If you delete a newsletter by accident, we can recover it for you. Just send us a message and we'll put it back in your account.

Did this answer your question?