Newsletter collaborators allow more than one user to login and edit your newsletters. You can have different collaborators for different publications.

  1. On the Dashboard (the screen that lists your draft and published newsletters), click the Settings tab at the top of the window
  2. Scroll down to the Users section

Here you can invite other users to collaborate on your newsletters. They will have full access to modify any of your newsletters.

To add a user:

  1. Enter their first name, last name and email address
  2. They will be sent an invitation link to their email where they can finish setting up their account (add their password)

To remove a user:

  1. Place your mouse cursor over the name of the user you wish to remove
  2. Click the trashcan icon next to their name
Did this answer your question?