- On the Dashboard (the screen that lists your draft and published newsletters), find the newsletter you wish to delete
- Place your mouse cursor over the picture of the newsletter
- Below the picture of the newsletter, a Delete link will appear - click this
- Confirm that you would like to delete the newsletter and it will disappear from the list of newsletters
If you delete a newsletter by accident, we can recover it for you. Just send us a message and we'll put it back in your account.